Important Announcements

 

LEGAL ASSISTANCE HOLIDAY AND OTHER CLOSURES:

The Camp Lejeune and New River Legal Assistance offices will be closed for all business on the following dates, in accordance with holiday schedules:

 

Monday and Tuesday, Sept 6 & 7, 2021;

Monday, Oct 11, 2021;

Thursday and Friday, Nov 11 & 12, 2021;

Thursday and Friday, Nov 25 & 26, 2021;

Friday, Dec 24, 2021;

Monday, Dec 27, 2021;

Friday, Dec 30, 2021;

Monday, Jan 3, 2022;

Friday, Feb 18, 2022;

Monday, Feb 21, 2022;

Friday, May 27, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022; 

Friday, June 17, 2022; and,

Monday, June 20, 2022.